Alla inlägg under januari 2010

Av Therese - 20 januari 2010 22:11

  


It's an ordinary day. It started early, and I spent most of it in school as usual. I feel happy that I'm back to a routine. I like life when it float smoothly along, not much struggle, at least not more then that which can be handled.


Light is returning, the snow now glistens white and glows when the sun hit brown branches with snow along their lenghts. No more hushed small white sparks in the thick dark.


I can feel it, the hope of spring. It's all around me and we all turn our faces to the sun for some small beams to warm us. I was ice skating with my sun, he took his first skating stroaks. It was wonderful to watch how he learnt more and more, grew braver and how proud he was of his no small achievement. Spring time winter has its benefits, but I plan for green spring :)


I ordered seeds to be planted and put by my windows to grow. I will watch them, care for them and when it's warm enough I will plant them outside. Then the grass will be green and I can work in my garden. Use my bright green new garden gloves. Put all my little plans to life. Create new corners of pretty colors (and hide some less pretty).


I'm not there yet. I'll go back to my ordinary day, and the books I usually read. Hi Anatomy, hello Medicine and Cardiology.  

  

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Januari 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards