Direktlänk till inlägg 8 september 2009

Sweet Dreams.

Av Therese - 8 september 2009 02:47

I want to sleep. I wish I could. I wish I would.


Im still sick in this never ending cold, now is the cough keeping me awake so I can't sleep and get no rest. I don't know how I'm supposed to last through a surgery tomorrow (watching). Student's should not be sick. If we are then we are bad students, and what are we doing there? I want to be home. I'm not sure I can last another day dragging myself around the hospital. Feels like I'm always sick tho, its this or that or whatever. Why is it like this, and why is it so hard to choose. Stay home or not? I don't know. Dawn is breaking, and I'm still here. My eyes are red. I need to close them. To rest, be still, be quiet.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Therese - 6 augusti 2011 11:07


  Idag är jag glad. Det regnar lite utanför mitt fönster, men det är för att ge liv och växtkraft till trädgården, så jag kan ta det lite lungt inne och inte behöver slå på vattenspridaren. Naturen har böjt sig efter mina önskningar. Mitt sommarjo...

Av Therese - 4 juli 2010 13:24


   Appleblossom (in oil, by Karen W. Schneider).   Min familj för ett år när jag bodde i USA. Schneiders. Min värdmamma Karen fick cancer för några år sedan och fick omvärdera livet och vad som måste hinnas med, vad som är livskvalitet och vad so...

Av Therese - 4 juli 2010 13:18


  Jag hade tänkt skriva ett inlägg om våren. Hur jag längtade efter den, och hur jag hoppades att den skulle komma och fylla mig med energi. Hade letat en bild som skule passa med en blommande äppelgren. Men våren sprang förbi mig, försvann i et...

Av Therese - 20 januari 2010 22:11


   It's an ordinary day. It started early, and I spent most of it in school as usual. I feel happy that I'm back to a routine. I like life when it float smoothly along, not much struggle, at least not more then that which can be handled. L...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards